top of page
Search
  • Johnny

Reflection


This year I decided to take multimedia 2. It was fun it was my favorite class. last year i took multimedia 1. It was all about how to use the different settings of the camera. It was fun taking pictures. I wanted to take multimedia 2 because i wanted to learn to photoshop picture. It was fun I learned a lot of new things to edit pictures I learned a couple of things about photoshop. There were some things that I knew there were some things that i knew. There was times that during class I would finish my assignments I would like to photoshop random pictures i would just mess around and edit random things in the picture. I knew the classmates that were in my class we would help each other out on the assignment. Some of them were hard to do it took me a while I would take some time reading the directions so I wouldn't make a mistake and do it wrong. My favorite assignment was the magazine cover I didn't know how to do it so I had to think of some ideas to put in my magazine cover. The other assignmets I learned to change the background from the pictures. On some of the assignments were fun we would use lasso tool on most of the assignment it was not that hard to use you had to take time to not miss a spot or else you would have to redo it took me some time to get the hang of the tool this class was a good ecperience.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Ufc

bottom of page